25 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of electromagnetics and applications.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Electromagnetics and Applications.

Akshay Patil

IITB-Monash Research Academy, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Amit Ranjan Azad

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Birla Institute of Technology and Science Pilani, Hyderabad Campus

Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Ashish Kumar

Department of Electronics and Communication Engg. Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology

Sangrur, Punjab, India

Babajide Salau

Department of Electrical Engineering, Lamar University

Houston, Texas, USA

Chandra Adhikari

Department of Physics, Missouri University of Science and Technology

Rolla, Missouri, USA

Emine Bakali

Department of Physics, Izmir Institute of Technology

Izmir, Turkey

Georgia Kritikou

Department of Mechanical Engineering and Aeronautics, University of Patras

Patras, Achaia, Greece

Gerard Rushingabigwi

Department of Computer Science and Technology, Qingdao University

Qingdao, Shandong, China

Gopinath Samanta

Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering, Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology

Howrah, West Bengal, India

Gouri Shankar Paul

Department of Electrical Engineering, Global Institute of Science & Technology

Haldia, West Bengal, India

K.Prahlada Rao Rao

Department of Applied Electronics, Gulbarga University

Gulbarga, Karnataka, India

Manvinder Sharma

Chandigarh Group of Colleges

Landran, India

Manzoor Elahi

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Sungkyunkwan University (SKKU)

Suwon, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea

Meraj e Mustafa

Institute for Optical and Electronic Materials, Hamburg University of Technology

Hamburg, Harburg, Germany

Omid Hoseini Izadi

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Missouri University of Science and Technology University

Rolla, Missouri, USA

Osita Ibe

Department of Physics, University of Ibadan

Ibadan, Oyo, Nigeria

Pouya Faeghi

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Urmia University

Urmia, West Azerbaijan, Iran

Roterdan Fernandes Abreu

Post-Graduate Program in Teleinformatics Engineering, Federal University of Ceará

Fortaleza, Ceará, Brazil

Saeed Keshavarz

Department of Electrical Engineering, Wayne State University

Royal Oak, Michigan, USA

Saeed Sanati

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Semnan University

Semnan, Iran

Shajid Islam

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Oklahoma

Norman, Oklahoma, USA

Vipul Ranjan Kaushik

Department of Electronics and Telecommunication, Pune University

Daund, Maharashtra, India

Yang Zhang

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Maryland College Park

College Park, Maryland, USA

Yeng Seng Lee

Department of Electronic Engineering Technology, Faculty of Engineering Technology, Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)

Kangar, Perlis, Malaysia

Yuandong Guo

Missouri S&T EMC Laboratory, Missouri University of Science and Technology

Rolla, Missouri, USA

Browse journals by subject