36 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of electromagnetics and applications.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Electromagnetics and Applications.

Christos Tsironis

School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National Technical University of Athens

Athens, Attiki, Greece

Christos Tsironis

School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National Technical University of Athens

Athens, Attiki, Greece

Ahmad Abood

Depatrment od Physics, College of Sciences, University of Misan

Amara, Mayssan, Iraq-Saudi Arabia Neutral Zone

Amer Abed

Communication Engineering Department, AL-Mamoon University College

Baghdad, Iraq

Anupma Marwaha

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology Longowal

Sangrur, Punjab, India

Ashish Singh

Department of Electronics and Communication, N.M.A. M. Institute of Technology

Udupi, Karnaktaka, India

Atsushi Mase

Global Innovation Center, Kyushu University

Kasuga, Japan

Chandan Kumar

Department of Electronics & Communication Engg, Dronacharya Group of Institutions

New Delhi, India

Dejan Petkovic

Faculty of Occupational Safety, Universuty of Nis

Nis, Serbia

Dhirgham Naji

Department of Electronic and Communications Engineering, College of Engineering, Al-Nahrain University

Karada, Baghdad, Iraq

Dola Sanjay

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Ramachandra College of Engineering

Eluru, Andhra Pradesh, India

Esmail Abuhdima

Department of Computer Science Physics and Engineering, Benedict College

Columbia, South Carolina, USA

Gautam Sinha

Raja Ramanna Centre for Advanced Technology

Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

Gregory Mitchell

Army Research Laboratory

Adelphi, Maryland, United States Minor Outlying Islands

Hussein Ali

Department of Electrical Engineering, Engineering College, Al-Mustansiriyah University ,Baghdad, Iraq

Baghdad, Baghdad-Hay Tunis-330/60-58, Iraq

Ibrahim Basyigit

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Süleyman Demirel University

Isparta, Turkey

Jafar Mohammed

College of Electronics Engineering, Ninevah University

Mosul, Ninevah, Iraq

Jonny Dhiman

Department of Physics and Materials Science, Jaypee University of Information Technology

Solan, Himachal Pradesh, India

Kapil Chaturvedi

Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Sagar Institute of Research Technology & Science

Bhopal, MP, India

Kapil Sharma

Cadence Design Systems

San Jose, California, USA

Mehmet Duman

Technology Faculty, Duzce University

Duzce, Turkey

Mousa Hussein

Department of Electrical Engineering, UAE University

Al-Ain, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Nimitkumar Kiritkumar Sheth

R&D, Neo Performance Materials (S) Pte Ltd


Nunzio Salerno

Department of Electrical Electronic and Computer Engineering (DIEEI), University of Catania

Catania, Italy

Piyush Kuchhal

Department of Physics, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies

Dehradun, Uttrakhand, India

Pradeep Kumar Sharma

Department of Physics, University of Engineering and Management

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Robert Dr. Istok

Kálmán Kandó Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Power System Department, Óbuda University

Budapest, Hungary

Santi Concetto Pavone

Department of Information Engineering and Mathematics, University of Siena

Siena, Italy

Satheesh Kumar

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Coimbatore Institute of Technology

Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Sathish M

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Rajalakshmi Engineering College

Chennai, Tamilnadu, India

Subash Yadav

Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Bombay, Maharastra, India

Tejpal Jhajharia

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Manipal University

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Vinay Killamsetty

Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Technion-Israel institute of Technology

Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, India

Xiaojun Huang

College of Information and Communication Engineering, Xi'an University of Science and Technology

Xi'an, Shaanxi, China

Xinjun Wang

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Northeastern University

Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Yasin Al-Aboosi

Department of Electrical Engineering, AL-Mustansiryah University

Baghdad, Iraq

Browse journals by subject